People

CDAC Staff


Stephen A. Gramsch Managing Director
sgramsch@gwu.edu
(202) 994-0755

Morgan Phillips Hoople Administrator Emerita
mdphillips8@yahoo.com

Maddury Somayazulu
Associate Research Professor
zulu58@gwu.edu
(202) 994-0994

Muhtar Ahart
Associate Research Professor
maihaiti7@gwu.edu
(202) 994-0984

Kadek Hemawan
Research Scientist
hemawan@gwu.edu
(202) 994-0748

CDAC Academic Partners

Dana Dlott
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
dlott@illinois.edu
Susannah Dorfman
Michigan State University
dorfman3@msu.edu
Elif Ertekin
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
ertekin@illinois.edu
Brent Fultz
California Institute of Technology
btf@caltech.edu
Steven Jacobsen
Northwestern University
steven@earth. northwestern.edu
Raymond Jeanloz
University of California – Berkeley
jeanloz@berkeley.edu
Maik Lang
University of Tennessee
mlang2@utk.edu
Lowell Miyagi
University of Utah
lowell.miyagi@utah.edu
Eva Zurek
University at Buffalo
ezurek@buffalo.edu

GW is committed to digital accessibility. If you experience a barrier that affects your ability to access content on this page, let us know via the Accessibility Feedback Form.